Skip to main content

Massena Central School District

Main Menu Toggle

COVID-19 RESOURCES

Available Childcare:
 
St. Lawrence Child Care Council
315-393-6474
 
LeslieAnn
Robinson
315-514-4307
1859 State Highway 420
Massena, NY 13662

K-12 Guidance Department Information

Counselor Contacts


Madison Elementary -

Tammy Burke

tburke@mcs.k12.ny.us


Jefferson Elementary -

Wendy Serguson

wserguson@mcs.k12.ny.us


Nightengale Elementary -

Christine Winston 

cwinston@mcs.k12.ny.us


Junior High-

Van Alexander

valexander@mcs.k12.ny.us


Keri Zaza

kzaza@mcs.k12.ny.us


High School *All students, grades 9-12

 

A - FL   Danielle Brown

dbrown@mcs.k12.ny.us

 

FO-LAF   Julianne White

jwhite@mcs.k12.ny.us

 

LAG - PA Robert Jordan

rjordan@mcs.k12.ny.us

 

PE - Z Nicole LaPage

nlapage@mcs.k12.ny.us


Community Resource Directory

https://4.files.edl.io/26c1/12/19/19/180631-d4e3f310-d330-4c50-939e-c04dd619c5ae.pdf


Crisis and Information Hotline

Reachout St. Lawrence County  315-265-2422


Each Building has created and will maintain Google Classrooms which students will see links to videos and other helpful materials.  Our posts will be aimed at mental health and wellness, as well as disseminating important information to students in upper grades. 


Counselors will be accessible by email and phone for certain hours throughout the day.  


Counselors will be checking in with individual students who have been high needs throughout the school year.


Community Mental Health resources will be compiled in a list and shared with both students and parents through various forms of communication.